Timeline

Please note that Budapest time (GMT +1) are applied at deadlines.

Monday, June 04, 2018

Submission open

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Early poster submission deadline

Monday, July 16, 2018

Early poster decisions

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Symposia and papers submission deadline

Monday, October 01, 2018

Symposia and papers decisions

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Registration opens with early bird fee

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Regular poster submissions deadline

Monday, October 29, 2018

Regular poster decisions

Monday, November 05, 2018

Fee waiver application

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Early bird registration deadline, Late registration starting

Thursday-Saturday, 3-5 January 2019

BCCCD 2019 Conference